Skip to content

Boston- Logan Airport, Terminal “C” Wolfgang Puck Food Court

September 20, 2007
by

I was delayed leaving Boston, and had few options at the Logan airport. I found pre-packaged salads in a little cooler in the Wolfgang Puck section of the food court (by the Johnny Rockets-which I don’t recommend after watching them for a little while, shared fryers, and grills….). Most of the salads had little baggies (like sandwich bags) of croutons in with the salad. This didn’t look safe. But then I found a salad with corn chips instead of croutons. I read the ingredients and everything looked totally fine. I got the salad (called “BBQ Chicken Salad”) and a bottle of water for dinner. The salad was so good that I got another for the 5 hour flight! In the off chance that you are at the airport, looking for food, this is a great salad!!

One Comment
  1. Elaine Hebert permalink
    November 21, 2007 11:09 am

    Try the Broomfield Bowl & Restaurant on Nickel and first. The waitress has celiac and the are veryaware of our needs.

Comments are closed.

