Skip to content

Tagged for a what?

November 28, 2007
by

So the love-er-lee writer and ever comic (did you know that Beth?) over at Avenue Z has just tagged me with a meme. Since that is what I called my grandmother, I had to do some research (to her blog, www.lifeonavenuez.com ) to find out what the heck she was talking about! Here is the deal;

1) Link to the person that tagged you, and post the rules on your blog.
2) Share 7 facts about yourself.
3) Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
4) Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

So, here goes….I just linked to her blog, so check that. Seven facts about myself? Ok, the picture of me with my husband (fact: I am married) in the picture bar at the top of my blog is from the Hoover Dam (fact: we went last summer). I had much shorter hair then (fact: I miss my short hair, and when it was short, I missed my long hair…I am never satisfied with my hair). I really enjoy Beth’s blog, but I don’t get over there nearly as much as I wish I did (fact: I just started a new job and I am really missing my free time!). I am trying to hurry this up so I can go to bed (fact: I have to be up in 7 hours and 40 minutes to go to work). Plus, I have to pee (fact: I probably hold it in too much….). I am going to go now 🙂 I am sharing too much information (fact: I often share too much information).

I don’t know who to tag!!! Dangit! I am tagging you back Beth, cause I have to go sooo bad! I blame the tea….

2 Comments
  1. November 28, 2007 12:38 am

    You have got to be one of the funniest people I know. Hilarious.

    Beth

  2. December 2, 2007 7:35 pm

    Girl…… I am soooooooooooooooooooo proud of you!!!! MUAh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

