Skip to content

The Latest

January 10, 2008
by

So, things have been really busy around here, so I apologize for not checking in more often. I am working close to 40 hours a week at work, so that is cutting into my blog time!

I recently purchased pizza crusts from Sweet Escape Pastries (in Longmont, CO) and they are AMAZING. They are large, like a real pizza, and par-baked, and mmmmmm good. This has been a great meal-saver on those late-work-nights. Good Stuff!

For lunch last week at work I orderd Chili’s and picked it up at their togo window. I ordered off of the gluten-free menu (http://www.brinker.com/gr/allergens/Chilis%20Allergen.PDF ). I got the ribs with the loaded mashed potatoes and a salad. YUM!

I guess that is about all for today. We are flying out of town tomorrow for the weekend, and headed to some GREAT gf mexican places in Austin and Killeen, Texas. I am jazzed! Have a good weekend!

One Comment
  1. glutenfreedance permalink
    January 10, 2008 11:07 pm

    Wow. I’ve just become a Chili’s fan. Thanks.

Comments are closed.

