Skip to content

Product Introduction: Rice Works “Dorito”-style chips!

December 25, 2008
by

I was shopping in wally-world and happened to see this really pretty bag of chips. I quickly read the ingredients, threw the bag in my cart, and kept shopping. When I got home and actually tried them I was amazed!! The flavor is fantastic! And the bag even has “Wheat Free” and “Celiac Friendly” right on the label!! I am so impressed! The triangle shape reminds me of Doritos, but the flavor has an extra kick, and really hits the “gourmet” note they advertise on the bag. Made from whole grain brown rice, these chips are gluten-free, healthy, and really yummy!

 

100_1605100_1604100_1602

2 Comments
  1. January 2, 2009 8:47 pm

    Ooh! Thanks for the tip! I’m putting it on my list ASAP!!

  2. February 14, 2009 8:13 am

    My (gluten-eating) family really likes these and they are addictive! But I wish they found a way to eliminate the corn in it!

Comments are closed.

