Skip to content

Been so busy…

October 28, 2009
by

I miss my blog! I have been so busy with school, work, and writing for other sites that I have really been neglecting my blog. Check out my articles at Celiac-Disease and on Examiner.com for my fav eats, products, and news. I have also been working on a Facebook page (Look for Denver Gluten-Free Food Examiner) and on Twitter (GFTiff). I am everywhere! 🙂 Luckily I can do most of those on my phone, so it’s easy to keep up on it with everything else going on.

I graduate in about 5 weeks and I am so excited! I am really looking forward to traveling and doing some fun stuff when I am done with school. I am also looking forward to cooking and trying some great recipies from Mary Capones cookbook The Wheat-Free Gourmet: The Italian Cookbook, and Elana Amsterdams cookbook, The Almond Flour Cookbook. I can’t wait! Yum!

In the meantime we are eating out a lot. Both of us being in school and working is really hard, especialy on homelife and trying to make healthy gluten-free meals.

Well, hope you are all well!

Comments are closed.

