Skip to content

Phew!

December 18, 2009
by

So I have finished nursing school, mailed in my transcript to the state, paid for my NCLEX, and now I am just waiting for the test date! Woohoo!!! I am so excited…and also a little freaked out. This means a new job, and more changes. I love change, but it is usually nuts, because I am one of those people that needs a plan and needs to stick to that plan 🙂

I am catching up on some GF posting and have put a couple of articles up on Celiac-Disease.com about Traveling Gluten-Free (by road or by air, like airports), Simple Money Saving Tips for the GF Shopper, GF Green Bean Casserole (not published yet, will publish on 12/19/2009), and I posted an article on Examiner.com about where to find the fried onions that I use for my gluten-free green bean casserole (locally, in Boulder). Enjoy! More to come soon.

Comments are closed.

